CSIR-NIO Logo

Administration

Offline Mode
Loading Contents..
Administration ( ADMIN )

Sh. Satheesh Kumar MD
Sh. Satheesh Kumar MD MA

Section Officer (General) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationEnglish

Date of Joining CSIR : 2005-03-23
Date of Joining Present Post : 2005-03-23
Date of Retirement : 2034-10-31
 Emailsatheesh@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450240
Sh. Naik Suryakant R
Sh. Naik Suryakant R B.Com

Senior Technician (2) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationComputer Operation

Date of Joining CSIR : 1984-09-01
Date of Joining Present Post : 2009-03-01
Date of Retirement : 2019-08-31
 Emailnsurya@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 590
Fernandes Aida
Fernandes Aida SSC

Senior Technician (2) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1994-01-13
Date of Joining Present Post : 2015-01-13
Date of Retirement : 2028-09-30
 Emailaida@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 583
Sh. Joaquim Braganca Souza
Sh. Joaquim Braganca Souza SSC

Technician (2) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationDriving

Date of Joining CSIR : 1997-07-29
Date of Joining Present Post : 2013-03-03
Date of Retirement : 2027-08-31
 Emailjoaquim@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 245
Sh. Phadte Namdev J
Sh. Phadte Namdev J ITI

Technician (2) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationDriving

Date of Joining CSIR : 1997-07-29
Date of Joining Present Post : 2013-03-03
Date of Retirement : 2031-01-31
 Emailjfadte@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 245
Sh. Mangesh Ramesh Parab
Sh. Mangesh Ramesh Parab ITI

Technician (1) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationElectronics Mechanic

Date of Joining CSIR : 2012-05-28
Date of Joining Present Post : 2012-05-28
Date of Retirement : 2050-02-28
 Emailmparab@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 693
Dr. Rakesh Sharma
Dr. Rakesh Sharma Ph.D. (Hindi Literature); M.A. PG Diploma in Translation, PG Diploma in Journalism

Hindi Officer ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationRajbhasha Hindi aur Anuvad Kala

Date of Joining CSIR : 2009-07-13
Date of Joining Present Post : 2009-07-13
Date of Retirement : 2040-07-31
 Emailsrakesh@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 598
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Shaw
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Shaw BA (Hindi); MA (Hindi); PG Diploma in Translation; Diploma in Inf. Tech. App.

Junior Hindi Translator ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationHind-English translation

Date of Joining CSIR : 2013-08-23
Date of Joining Present Post : 2013-08-23
Date of Retirement : 2048-06-30
 Emailsshaw@nio.org
  Home +91 8322450407
Sh. Antony Peter Raja S
Sh. Antony Peter Raja S B.Sc. (Ag.)

Section Officer (General) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationAgriculture

Date of Joining CSIR : 1999-06-17
Date of Joining Present Post : 2004-05-28
Date of Retirement : 2033-06-30
 Emailantony@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 417
Mrs. Kanti S Kelkar
Mrs. Kanti S Kelkar B.Com.

Assistant Section Officer [Gen] ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1998-05-18
Date of Joining Present Post : 2009-05-13
Date of Retirement : 2025-08-31
 Emailkanti@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 694
Sh. Patil Vinay Balakrishna
Sh. Patil Vinay Balakrishna B.E.; MBA

Assistant Section Officer [Gen] ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationHuman Resource

Date of Joining CSIR : 2011-04-04
Date of Joining Present Post : 2011-04-04
Date of Retirement : 2045-05-31
 Emailvinay@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 696
Fernandes Terezinha
Fernandes Terezinha SSC

Assistant Section Officer [Gen] ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1992-01-22
Date of Joining Present Post : 2015-12-17
Date of Retirement : 2020-08-31
 Emailtresa@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 339
Mrs. Fernandes Liberata
Mrs. Fernandes Liberata B.Com.

Assistant Section Officer [Gen] ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1997-08-20
Date of Joining Present Post : 2015-12-17
Date of Retirement : 2026-07-31
 Emailliberata@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 596
Human Verification
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

You are about to proceed to an external website

We "CSIR - National Institute Of Oceanography (https://www.nio.org/)" are not responsible for the content.

URL displayed below may or may not be hosted on same domain, but we aren't serving its content

 Back to Top