CSIR-NIO Logo

Finance and Accounts

Offline Mode
Loading Contents..
Finance and Accounts ( F&A )

Sh. Rakesh Bidalia
Sh. Rakesh Bidalia M.A., M.Phil.

Controller of Finance & Accounts ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationRegional Development, Finance & Accounts

Date of Joining CSIR : 1994-11-14
Date of Joining Present Post : 2015-01-08
Date of Retirement : 2027-10-31
 Emailbidalia@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450210
Sh. Jakhi SPN
Sh. Jakhi SPN SSC

Senior Technician (2) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationPreparation of present., graphics, etc.

Date of Joining CSIR : 1984-07-28
Date of Joining Present Post : 2009-01-28
Date of Retirement : 2022-07-31
 Emailjakhi@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 720
Sh. Poi Venkatesh R
Sh. Poi Venkatesh R XII

Senior Technician (1) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1995-05-12
Date of Joining Present Post : 2012-04-01
Date of Retirement : 2027-06-30
 Emailnio1060@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 469
Sh. Nilesh S Pardeshi
Sh. Nilesh S Pardeshi ITI

Technician (1) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationInstrument Mechanic

Date of Joining CSIR : 2012-04-27
Date of Joining Present Post : 2012-04-27
Date of Retirement : 2051-05-31
 Emailnpardeshi@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 719
Sh. Mujawar Yusuf AR
Sh. Mujawar Yusuf AR B.Com.

Section Officer (Stores & Purchase) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1983-01-25
Date of Joining Present Post : 2013-05-16
Date of Retirement : 2020-01-31
 Emailymujawar@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450353
Mrs. Fernandes Ita ML
Mrs. Fernandes Ita ML Sr.Cambrie

Assistant Section Officer [F&A] ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 1993-09-24
Date of Joining Present Post : 2008-09-11
Date of Retirement : 2019-11-30
 Emailifernand@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 586
Mrs. Shettigar Sunita
Mrs. Shettigar Sunita SSC

Senior Steno (MACP) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationStenography

Date of Joining CSIR : 1985-03-30
Date of Joining Present Post : 2009-05-14
Date of Retirement : 2023-10-31
 Emailsshettigar@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 585
Alphonso Felecidade
Alphonso Felecidade SSC

Senior Steno (MACP) ( Headquarters, Goa )

Research Interests/SpecializationStenography

Date of Joining CSIR : 1990-12-14
Date of Joining Present Post : 2012-09-10
Date of Retirement : 2020-03-31
 Emailfelcy@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450 718
Valentina Fernandes
Valentina Fernandes HSSC Passes

Senior Secretariat Assistant [Gen] ( Headquarters, Goa )

Date of Joining CSIR : 2014-07-30
Date of Joining Present Post : 2018-07-27
Date of Retirement : 2055-09-30
 Emailvfernandes@nio.org
 Contact No0832-2450418
Human Verification
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

You are about to proceed to an external website

We "CSIR - National Institute Of Oceanography (https://www.nio.org/)" are not responsible for the content.

URL displayed below may or may not be hosted on same domain, but we aren't serving its content

 Back to Top