AcSIR Students

Offline Mode
Loading Contents..
AcSIR Enrollment No Student No
10PP18A29001 Priyansha Gupta
10PP18A29002 Saira James
10PP18A29003 Nirmalya Malla
10PP18A29004 Harshada Tilu Kankonkar
10PP18A29006 Udisha Singh
10PP18A29009 Ashitha Anand
10PP18A29010 Avinash Shivaji Awashank
10PP18A29012 Deepa Shashikant Yogi
10PP18A29013 Heena Ulhas Devkar
10PP18A29014 Medhavi .

You are about to proceed to an external website

We "CSIR - National Institute Of Oceanography (https://www.nio.org/)" are not responsible for the content.

URL displayed below may or may not be hosted on same domain, but we aren't serving its content

 Back to Top